The Student Success Committee is comprised of 3 administrators; 5 classified staff, 10 faculty and 2 students selected by each of the appropriate governance councils (includes chair).

Term limits are as follows:
Administrators: no term limits; All Others: 2 - year terms for regular members (renewable twice - 6 consecutive years total), 3 - year terms for chairs (non -renewable - 3 consecutive)