Associate Faculty Directory

Art


NameVoicemailEmail
Adams, Diane 6657 dadams@miracosta.edu
Adkins, Jason   jadkins@miracosta.edu
Anderson, Jennifer   janderson@miracosta.edu
Anderson, Shane   sanderson@miracosta.edu
Arnold, Siobhan   sarnold@miracosta.edu
Behling, Erin   ebehling@miracosta.edu
Belt, Adam 1335 abelt@miracosta.edu
Carrubba, Joanne   jcarrubba@miracosta.edu
Christopher, Randall   rchristopher@miracosta.edu
Contreras, Julian   jcontreras@miracosta.edu
Corney, Michael   mcorney@miracosta.edu
Dillemuth, John   jdillemuth@miracosta.edu
Driggs, Matthew   mdriggs@miracosta.edu
Eggleton, Joshua   jeggleton@miracosta.edu
Eggleton, Xuchi   xeggleton@miracosta.edu
Facey, Martin   mfacey@miracosta.edu
Ferreria, Christopher   cnferreria_swc@hotmail.com
Garza, Jessica   jgarza@miracosta.edu
Goeltzenleuchter, Brian   bgoeltzenleuchter@miracosta.edu
Gray-Adams, Grace   myraster@yahoo.com
Javier, Rizzhel   rjavier@miracosta.edu
Krezoski, Jill   jkrezoski@miracosta.edu
Llewellyn, Clayton   cllewellyn@miracosta.edu
Lo, Jaqueline   jlo@miracosta.edu
Martinez, May-Ling   mmartinez@miracosta.edu
Masse, Don   donmandcarrieb@yahoo.com
McDermott, Terri   tmcdermott@miracosta.edu
Muller, Gabriela   gmuller@miracosta.edu
Nugent, Kris   knugent@miracosta.edu
Pacheco, Juan   jpacheco@miracosta.edu
Papay, Marcus   mpapay@miracosta.edu
Preston, Judith   jpreston@miracosta.edu
Psuty, Ingrid   ipsuty@miracosta.edu
Quesnell, Iana   iquesnell@miracosta.edu
Quintenz-Fiedler, Amanda   aquintenz-fiedler@miracosta.edu
Renshaw, Allison   arenshaw@miracosta.edu
Richards, Tony 6445 trichards@miracosta.edu
Salas, Roberto   rsalas@miracosta.edu
Walker, Bekkah   bwalker@miracosta.edu
Wheelden, Michael   mwheelden@miracosta.edu
Whiting, Michael   mwhiting@miracosta.edu
Yoshida, Jennifer   jyoshida@miracosta.edu
Zimmerman, Cindy   czimmerman@miracosta.edu