Associated Student Government (ASG)



About ASG

The goal of the Associated Student Government (ASG) of MiraCosta College is to give a voice to all students
on campus.

Contact Information

Oceanside Campus

Student Activities Office
Student Center, Room 3435
1 Barnard Drive
Oceanside, CA 92056

P 760.757.2121 x 6891

San Elijo Campus

Student Activities Office
Student Center, Room 929
3333 Manchester Avenue
Cardiff, CA 92007

P 760.944.4449 x 7818

Executive Officers

President    CoCo Brown

Student Trustee   Antoine Stevens-Phillips

Executive Vice President    Vacant

Vice President of San Elijo    Chris Chien

Vice President of Community Learning Center   Vacant

Vice President of Finance   Vacant

Vice President of Legislative Affairs    Vacant

Vice President of Programming, Oceanside    Vacant

Vice President of Programming, San Elijo    Vacant

Vice President of Public Relations    Vacant   

Inter-Club Council Chair    Emiliano DeRiquer