Organization and Contact Information

Full Committee

Current Members

Arceo, Rosa
rarceo@miracosta.edu
P 760.757.2121 x7737

Kirwan, John
jkirwan@miracosta.edu
P 760.757.2121 x6416

Himgauri Kulkarni
hkulkarni@miracosta.edu
760-757-2121 x6343

Owens, Candy
cowens@miracosta.edu
P 760.757.2121 x6544

Pohlert, Edward (Committee Chair)
epohlert@miracosta.edu
P 760.757.2121 x6345

Soza, Rita
rsoza@miracosta.edu
P 760.757.2121 x7744