Organization and Contact Information

Full Committee

Current Members

Myla Stokes-Kelly

Myla Stokes Kelly
mskelly@miracosta.edu
760.634.7836

John Kirwan

John Kirwan
jkirwan@miracosta.edu
760.757.2121 x6416

Kulkarni Himgauri

Kulkarni Himgauri
hkulkarni@miracosta.edu
760-757-2121 x6343

Candy Owens

Candy Owens
cowens@miracosta.edu
760.757.2121 x6544

Edward Pohlert

Edward Pohlert (Committee Chair)
epohlert@miracosta.edu
760.757.2121 x6345

Rita Soza

Rita Soza
rsoza@miracosta.edu
760.757.2121 x7744

Isabel Luengo

Isabel Luengo
ILuengo@miracosta.edu
760.757.2121 x7745

Jeffrey Murico

Jeffrey Murico
jmurico@miracosta.edu
760.757.2121 x6551

Susan Roberts

Susan Roberts
sroberts@miracosta.edu
760.757.2121 x6567

Eduardo J. Aguilar

Eduardo J. Aguilar 
eaguilar@miracosta.edu

Nery Chapeton-Lamas
nchapetonLamas@miracosta.edu
760.757.2121 x6906