Organization and Contact Information

Full Committee

Current Members

Alicia López
Alicia López
alopez@miracosta.edu
760.757.2121 x6228​

Nancy Schaefer
Nancy Schaefer
nschaefer@miracosta.edu  
760.757.2121 x6311 

John Kirwan
John Kirwan
jkirwan@miracosta.edu
760.757.2121 x6416

Kulkarni Himgauri
Himgauri Kulkarni
hkulkarni@miracosta.edu
760-757-2121 x6343

Edward Pohlert
Edward Pohlert (Committee Chair)
epohlert@miracosta.edu
760.757.2121 x6345

Rita Soza
Rita Soza
rsoza@miracosta.edu
760.757.2121 x7744

Isabel Luengo
Isabel Luengo
ILuengo@miracosta.edu
760.757.2121 x7745

Jeffrey Murico
Jeffrey Murico
jmurico@miracosta.edu
760.757.2121 x6551

Eduardo J. Aguilar
Eduardo J. Aguilar 
eaguilar@miracosta.edu


Nery Chapeton-Lamas
nchapetonLamas@miracosta.edu
760.757.2121 x6906