Organization and Contact Information

Full Committee

Current Members

Alicia López
Alicia López, Sociology
alopez@miracosta.edu
760.757.2121 x6228​

Nancy Schaefer
Nancy Schaefer, Disabled Students Programs and Services, English
nschaefer@miracosta.edu  
760.757.2121 x6311

Kulkarni Himgauri
Himgauri Kulkarni, Biology
hkulkarni@miracosta.edu
760-757-2121 x6343

Jeffrey Murico
Jeffrey Murico, Religious Studies
jmurico@miracosta.edu
760.757.2121 x6551

Eduardo J. Aguilar
Eduardo J. Aguilar, History
eaguilar@miracosta.edu


Nery Chapeton-Lamas, Computer Science
Committee Chair

nchapetonLamas@miracosta.edu
760.757.2121 x6906


Sonia Gutiérrez, English
sgutierrez@miracosta.edu

Hilda Gomez-Zinn
hgomez@miracosta.edu

Jade Hidle
jhidle@miracosta.edu

Afifa Zaman
azaman@miracosta.edu

Eric Bishop
ebishop@miracosta.edu

Lemee Nakamura
lnakamura@miracosta.edu

Tyrone Nagai
tnagai@miracosta.edu

Violeta Sanchez
PDP Liaison

vsanchez@miracosta.edu