Noncredit English as a Second Language

Instructional Aides

Instructional Aide Email
Afshinpour, Ehsan eafshinpour@miracosta.edu
Bataller, Luz lbataller@miracosta.edu
Carlin, James jcarlin@miracosta.edu
Cordova, Sandra scordova@miracosta.edu
Hernandez, Zuleyma zhernandez@miracosta.edu
Juarez, Juan jjuarez@miracosta.edu
Machuca, Adriana amachuca@miracosta.edu
Mejicanos, Cristal cmejicanos@miracosta.edu
Meyer, Marisol mmeyer@miracosta.edu
Otis, Sue sotis@miracosta.edu
Ramirez, Noheimi nramirez@miracosta.edu
Sandoval, Ana asandoval@miracosta.edu
Torrecilla, Anais atorrecilla@miracosta.edu
Villegas, Rosa rvillegas@miracosta.edu
Woodson, Alicia awoodson@miracosta.edu