2016 Regular Board Meeting Schedule

Date Meeting Time Place
Wednesday, Jan. 20 Regular Business Meeting 3 p.m. Oceanside Campus
Wednesday, Feb. 17 Regular Business Meeting 3 p.m. Oceanside Campus
Saturday, Feb. 20 Workshop/Preliminary Budget Workshop 9 a.m. Oceanside Campus
Wednesday, Mar. 16 Regular Business Meeting 3 p.m. Community Learning Center
Wednesday, Apr.6 Regular Business Meeting 3 p.m. San Elijo Campus
Wednesday, May 11 Workshop 3 p.m. Oceanside Campus
Wednesday, May 18 Regular Business Meeting 3 p.m. San Elijo Campus
Wednesday, Jun. 15 Retreat/Tentative Budget Workshop 9 a.m. Oceanside Campus
Wednesday, Jun. 22 Regular Business Meeting 3 p.m. Oceanside Campus
Wednesday, Jul. 13 Regular Business Meeting 3 p.m. Oceanside Campus 
Wednesday, Aug. 17 Regular Business Meeting 3 p.m. Community Learning Center
Wednesday, Sept. 7 Workshop/Final Budget 9 a.m. Oceanside Campus 
Wednesday, Sept. 14 Regular Business Meeting 3 p.m. Oceanside Campus
Wednesday, Oct. 26 Regular Businesses Meeting 3 p.m. San Elijo Campus
Saturday, Nov. 12 Workshop 9 a.m. Oceanside Campus
Wednesday, Nov. 16 Regular Business Meeting 3 p.m. Community Learning Center
TBD (proposed Dec. 14) Organizational Business Meeting 3 p.m. Oceanside Campus

Note: Other special meetings and activities may be added during the year. The 2017 meeting schedule will be established by the Board of Trustees at the December 2016 organizational meeting.