MiraCosta College Intramural SPORTS

General Info    

Event Schedule    

Photo Gallery           

Find MiraCosta College Intramurals on Facebook

        

FALL 2015 SCHEDULE RELEASED

The Intramural Sports schedule includes more than 40 events that are FREE for enrolled MiraCosta College students. Offerings include hiking, kayaking, soccer, basketball, volleyball, flag football and more. If you have any questions on how to get involved please contact us directly at pconahan@miracosta.edu or 760-757-2121 ext. 6242.

Fall 2015 Schedule

EVENT

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

Hiking (Torrey Pines)

Friday Sept 11

1-5pm

Email For More Details

Dodgeball

Tuesday Sept 22

6:30-8:30pm

Gym

Monday Night Football

Monday Oct 12

5-9pm

Cafeteria

Hiking

Friday Oct 16

1-4pm

Email For More Details

Ultimate Frisbee

Friday Oct 16

2-4pm

Baseball Outfield

Soccer 8 v 8     

Sat Oct 24

12-2pm

Lower Field      

Futsal/Street Soccer

Tuesday Oct 27

6:30-8:30pm

Tennis Courts

Kayaking

Friday October 30

1-3pm

Email For More Details

Soccer 8 on 8

Friday Nov 13

1-3pm

Lower Field

Kayaking

Friday Nov 20

1-3pm

Email For More Details

Flag Football

Friday Dec 10

1-3pm

Upper Field

OPEN PLAY

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

Flag Football (Thursdays)

Sept 24, Oct 1, 8, 16, 22, Nov 5, 19

3:30-5:30pm

Baseball Field

Volleyball (Thursdays)   

Sept 10, 17, 24, Oct 1, 8, 15, 22  

6:30-8pm

Gym    

Basketball  (Thursdays)  

Sept 10, 17, 24, Oct 1, 8, 15, 22 

6:30-8pm  

Gym    

Running Group (Tuesdays)

Nov 3, 10, 17, Dec 1

 9:30-10:30am

Email For More Details

Tennis (Thursdays)

Sept 10, 17, 24, Oct 1, 8, 15, 22

6:30-8pm

Tennis Courts

PHONE

(760) 757-2121 ext. 6242 or ext. 6425

EMAIL

pconahan@miracosta.edu or dhardaway@miracosta.edu

FACEBOOK

MiraCosta Intramurals

 

Slip and Slide Kayaking

IM Soccer Champions Beach soccer Flag football catch

Contact Information

Director - Patrick Conahan

Email - pconahan@miracosta.edu

Phone - 760.757.2121 x6242