Athletic Department Staff Directory

MiraCosta College phone number is 760-757-2121

Position
Name
Ext.
Email
Athletic Director
Patrick Conahan
x6242
pconahan@miracosta.edu
Athletic Counselor
Laney Collins
 
lcollins@miracosta.edu
Athletic Secretary
Taylor Tirona
x6275
ttirona@miracosta.edu
Athletic Equipment Attendant
Donjay Hardaway
x6425
dhardaway@miracosta.edu
Athletic Trainer
Alyssa Jacobs
x6427
ajacobs@miracosta.edu
Men's Basketball
Patrick Conahan
x6242
pconahan@miracosta.edu
Women's Basketball
Roger Moses
x6246
rmoses@miracosta.edu
Men's Soccer
Frank Zimmerman
x6960
fzimmerman@miracosta.edu
Women's Soccer
Miguel Barragan
x6239
mbarragan@miracosta.edu
Women's Sand Volleyball
Doug Wright
x6964
dwright@miracosta.edu
Women's Volleyball (Indoor)
Kristen Wright
x6964
kwright@miracosta.edu
Surf Team
Rich Langen
760-822-2264