CSU Transfer Admissions Information - SB 1440

Transfer Model Curriculum (TMC) Information AA-T/AS-T

An excerpt from the Chancellor's office:

For spring 2013, CSU will consider only community college students who have earned the new SB 1440 Associate Degree for Transfer.  Those students will be offered admission to eight state campuses (Channel Islands, Chico, East Bay, Fullerton, Los Angeles, San Francisco, San Bernardino and Sonoma).  All but three of the state’s 112 community colleges have approved Associate Degree for Transfer programs in at least two majors and 10 colleges have them in five or more majors.