Consultant Resources

Schedules

Check Schedule Online


Time-Off Requests

Writing Consultant Training Schedule - Spring 2018

Training Type
Date
Time
Room
New Consultant Training
Tuesday, August 7
9:00am-5:00pm
OC 3205
New Consultant Training
Wednesday, August 8
9:00am-5:00pm
OC 3205
All Staff Meeting
Friday, August 24
3:00-5:00pm
OC 3102
New Consultant Training
Friday, September 7
3:00-5:00pm
OC 3205
Advanced Consultant Training Friday, September 21 3:00-5:00pm OC 3205
New Consultant Training Friday, October 5 3:00-5:00pm OC 3205
Advanced Consultant Training Friday, October 19 3:00-5:00pm OC 3205
New Consultant Training Friday, November 2 3:00-5:00pm OC 3205
Advanced Consultant Training Friday, November 16 3:00-5:00pm OC 3205
New Consultant Training Friday, December 7 3:00-5:00pm OC 3205