Office of the President


Oceanside Campus, Building 1000
Campus Map
P 760.795.6610
F 760.795.6609

Mailing Address / Office Hours

MiraCosta College
1 Barnard Drive, #7
Oceanside, CA 92056
Mon.-Fri. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.


President's Advisory Committees

Meet the President's Office

Dr. Sunita V. Cooke
Superintendent / President

Julie Bollerud
Julie Bollerud
Executive Assistant

Jeanne Swanson
Jeanne Koschwanez
Executive Assistant

Divisions and Sites

Tim Flood
Office of Administrative Services
Tim Flood
Vice President, Office of Administrative Services

Charlie Ng
Office of Human Resources
Charlie Ng
Vice President, Office of Human Resources
P 760.795.6830

Diane Dieckmeyer
Instructional Services
Dr. Diane Dieckmeyer
Vice President
P 760.795.6814

Alketa Wojcik
Student Services
Dr. Alketa Wojcik
Vice President
P 760.795.6898


Community Learning Center / Continuing Education


Dean, Behavioral Sciences, History & Adult Education
P 760.795.8701

Dana Smith
San Elijo Campus
Dana Smith, Letters & Communication Studies
P 760.634.7854


Institutional Advancement
Cynthia Rice
Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement
P 760.795.6775

Chris Hill
Office of Research, Planning, & Institutional Effectiveness
Dr. Chris Hill
P 760.795.6846

Dr. Kristen uyck
Public Information Office
Dr. Kristen Huyck
Director, Public and Governmental Relations, Marketing & Communications
P 760.795.6612